DiFranco Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Let us help you smile with confidence! For over 25 years, DiFranco Orthodontics has been creating unique, one-of-a-kind smiles in the Park Ridge community. Regardless of your age, Dr. Paul DiFranco's clinical experience combined with his caring staff ensures a thorough, comfortable, and results-oriented treatment. We look forward to exceeding your expectations with a beautiful smile.

Our mission is to give each and every patient quality orthodontic care in the most professional and caring environment. We are committed to educating you about your options for braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, and other high-technology treatments.

WWW.DIFRANCO-ORTHO.COM 847-318-7711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1834

"Great service. Financially manageable with payment plan. Very happy with the outcome."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Great experience from beginning to end! No complaints - easy to schedule appointments and always accommodating with any conflicts/requests. Dr DiFranco is great to work with - very happy with the entire experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"Great process from start to finish,"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Dr. Di Franco and his staff are all wonderful. The took great care of both of my sons and myself over many years. I would highly recommend this practice as it was a pleasurable experience. Everyone in the office is friendly and eager to attend to your needs. Thank you for everything!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"5 star perfect and 5 star outcome"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"It was a lot quicker than I thought it would be. Everyone was really nice and gentle"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"Dr. DiFranco's office has been amazing these passed two years. They've always accommodated us when my son's brackets broke or whenever we had questions. The entire staff is so nice, from the receptionists to the nurses and of course Dr. DiFranco. We are very happy with our decision to come and join Dr. DiFranco's team. It's been great!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"The whole staff is very professional, and nice, plus the office is very clean!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"Great job! Frank's teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"Wonderful office, staff, and doctor! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"Great overall experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Got my braces off way before I expected , they do a great job! Can't wait to show off my smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Great people, excellent service! I would recommend DiFranco orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"Dr. DiFranco's office did a wonderful job regardless of my sons inability to follow instructions that would benefit him. I truly thank Dr. DiFranco for the care he gave my son."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"We have been we have been coming to Dr. DiFranco for over 4 years. We have never had a bad experience. Everyone at the office is friendly and professional. We highly recommend Dr. DiFranco and staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/29/2016
"They werre very werre very patient with Mark ...his teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"I had a great had a great experience here. I am glad I came here to have my teeth fixed. They do a great job working with the patients."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"You guys did a great job. Everyone was very nice. Coming for appointments was very easy for me. Thank you very much for making my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2015
"Always very nice."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2015
"We had a great experience, everyone at the office was friendly and always helpful. Appointments were timely and easy to schedule."

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"Getting braces made easy! Wonderful and caring staff. Appointments were always quick and easy. Always was informed about what was happening and what the next steps were going to be. I wasn't happy with my smile when I came in and now.....I am in love with it!!! The doctors and everyone that helped make my smile what it is now are AMAZING!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2015
"Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. The processes were easy and smooth. Thank you for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"I will never be able to thank Dr. DiFranco enough for his commitment and determination to correct Cole's many orthodontic issues. His calm, reassuring demeanor helped us navigate the process. In addition, his staff treated us like family. They are fabulous!
THANK YOU!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2015
"We were very happy with our experience here"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"They did a excellant job...I love my new smile. The staff was very freindly and knowledgeable"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2015
"Every visit every visit was on time and professional"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Really happy with the results. The entire staff is professional, curteous and efficient. Overall it was a positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2015
"The employees were great, I enjoyed being with everyone, and I was clearly told what was going on inside of my mouth. I am really glad that this was the orthodontics I used. I had fun talking while they were doing everything in my mouth, and I will never forget the wonderful two years. I never thought I would say the years with braces were "wonderful." But this made my two years fun! The 10 out of 10 is well deserved."

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"DiFranco was a great experience over the 2 years our daughter wore braces. Every tech was awesome, the doc was friendly and the entire team was helpful, informative and wonderful every step of the way.
We definitely recommend DiFranco for your orthodontics needs.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Love Dr DiFranco and his staff! Makes coming to the Orthodontist a breeze!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2015
"I loved the experience with Dr. DiFranco. Everyone was so nice and efficient. Always made sure that I was taken care of."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"my ORTODENTIST is the best -"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2015
"Great professionalism from all office staff. Kind, friendly and on-time."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"Very nice visit, my daughter had her braces put on. They made her feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Sue in billing was so nice and helpful she really made me feel like she cared about out family and helping us to take care of the financial side of the treatment plan. Also, can't say enough good things about the entire staff - everyone from the front desk to the back treatment room is so nice and friendly, the kids and the parents love them all!

thank you Dr. DiFranco for treaing all three of my children with such great care!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"Fabulous. Articulated procedure well."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Another great appointment! The staff has made the past 2+ years as painless and smooth as possible. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"Dr. DiFranco is very efficient when it comes to getting you see on time and taken care of. I would definitely recommend him to anyone on a tight schedule!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"July,6th,2015
give me new wire and told me my space was close and i did a good job wearing the rubberbands and with them and gave me more rubberbands to wear for space
"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Jun 16, 2015

took me in on time and said i was doing a great job with my brushing and wearing my rubber bands all the time like i should and that by the next visit my space that was open and the rubber bands to close it will be complete closed by my next visit
"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"It was a great experience! The staff was always accommodating! Never waited long for appointments or for emergency visits. Alexis's teeth look beautiful. I cannot thank you enough."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015
"Arrived eraly for my appointment and was taken in right away with not wait."

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1834

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com